play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michelle H on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Would highly recommend this company to anyone . You get exactly what you want with no messing around .


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer service thanks for My Mrs new car she is very happy..

    Reply from Car Insta on 15/08/19

    Thanks your your valued feedback Steve. We wish you all thge best. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Daniel H on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when I was looking to buy my first car the staff were really helpful. 5 star


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a great service provided would definitely recommend got the car we wanted great communication and follow up call to make sure all ok I have 1 happy wife


  • 5

    Fantastic trader

    By Liam C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been a perfect experience purchasing my car with Chineham motor company. They are all very polite, and the best customer service I've had from any garage. Definitely would recommend to a friend, and buy from again in the future!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to John for the really good customer service and having my car delivered to my work. You really helped me out! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Daniel W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy good service ,after some bad previous experiences elsewhere ,this realy made up for it 👍


  • 5

    Very Good Experience, thank you.

    By Andy G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a used car from CMC was text book and how it should be. Car was what it said it was in the advert. No pressure and transaction to suit both of us. We Highly recommend CMC.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my Audi A7.

    By Matt C on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new Audi A7 from the guys at Chineham Motor Company, I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a quality used car. From start to they been excellent in dealing with any questions and setting up the financial details. The aftercare service you receive with the warranty etc is superb. Highly recommend, go check them out


‹ Prev Next ›

Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029