play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gareth V on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish with John, Car delivered next day exactly as described Very pleased Thankyou...


  • 5

    A very honest approach, and trouble free service.

    By Chris K on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from the outset John, the company owner was extremely helpful. He responded to my enquiry through Auto Trader with clear and concise answers to my queries, and questions. He was flexible with the initial viewing of the car my daughter wanted to buy, even to the point of staying on after hours due to my daughters work commitments. The car was presented well, and clean and tidy, with all the documentation in order, and he also offered up previous photos of the before and after some body works had been carried out. The offer of part exchange for the his stock car was also a big advantage, especially with regards to the Covid-19 virus situation, and social distancing being subject to all current situations. My daughter bought the car approximately a week ago, and John has just called to see how things are going with it, so all in all a very easy and trouble free experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michelle H on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Would highly recommend this company to anyone . You get exactly what you want with no messing around .

    Reply from Car Insta on 31/01/20

    Thank you for your feedback Michelle. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we're pleased to hear you were happy with the customer service you received. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Car Insta.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve C on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer service thanks for My Mrs new car she is very happy..

    Reply from Car Insta on 15/08/19

    Thanks your your valued feedback Steve. We wish you all thge best. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Daniel H on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when I was looking to buy my first car the staff were really helpful. 5 star


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a great service provided would definitely recommend got the car we wanted great communication and follow up call to make sure all ok I have 1 happy wife


  • 5

    Fantastic trader

    By Liam C on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been a perfect experience purchasing my car with Chineham motor company. They are all very polite, and the best customer service I've had from any garage. Definitely would recommend to a friend, and buy from again in the future!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack B on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to John for the really good customer service and having my car delivered to my work. You really helped me out! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Daniel W on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy good service ,after some bad previous experiences elsewhere ,this realy made up for it 👍


‹ Prev Next ›

Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029