play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chineham motor company review

    By Carlos W on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good sale, full car history given , honest friendly advice, got back to me straight away when sending papers, would recommend.

    Reply from Car Insta on 27/01/17

    Many thanks for your purchase with Chineham Motor Company, it was a pleasure dealing with you Carlos. We wish you all the best with the new job! Kind regards.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Steve H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with . Answered all question that we asked about previous owners and if he didnt know he found out for us . Would definatly recommend.

    Reply from Car Insta on 24/01/17

    Thank you Steve, was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope the Antara tows the boat well! Kind regards


  • 5

    Vw golf

    By Jason R on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with and good all round would deal with chineham motor company again ¿

    Reply from Car Insta on 24/01/17

    Thank you Jason, was a pleasure dealing with you. All the best with the Golf! Kind regards


  • 5

    Effortless purchase

    By Kathryn M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Effortless purchase from start to finish. Found my perfect car at a reasonable cost. I was treated courteously and in a professional manner, all my questions answered with great knowledge. Worked to my timescales, and my car was delivered to me free of charge. Will definitely be going back here for future car purchases.


  • 5

    Top service, highly recommended

    By George M on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish, I highly recommend John and his team.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jackie W on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. I purchased a jeep renegade in October 2020 which had a 3 month warranty. Unfortunately my battery went which did not cover the warranty. Carinsta went above and behind and assisted with part payment. I am so grateful thanks John I would definitely recommend my friends to purchase a car from you . Also the guy who delivered my car to me was so friendly and pleasant. Thank you again xx


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Helen O on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top marks for service, after care and communication. Highly recommend to anyone. A valued contact for us now. We will definitely be a repeat customer. Cannot fault the experience and staff definitely went the extra mile for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service from sourcing through to sale

    By Hannah M on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience buying my car through Car Insta. They sourced the car for me and provided impeccable service at every stage, servicing the car and ensuring it was in tip-top condition for me. I would recommend them thoroughly and would definitely go to them again.


  • 5

    corsa 2012 1.4 sxi

    By michael W on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John a very nice guy he let us drive the car on our own and the car sold its self. Very pleased with the car, its a very clean car with full service history and 45.000. I would highly recommend John and his company


  • 5

    Second car purchase!

    By Jason R on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After the great service we received from our first purchase I asked them to find a specific car for me and to a certain budget. Within a week I was sent pictures of various models which I could choose from and paid my deposit. On arrival I arranged to collect and drop off my old car, which they paid top money for. The salesman and I reviewed the car, highlighted two things which needed addressing which they did with no question. Great all round service and aftercare, Car Insta will certainly be my first port of call for my next car and I will recommend them to all of my friends!


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029