play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    True to his word seller- a rare find these days

    By Ryan S on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Seller was really frindly, patient, and true to his word. I had an issue with my car that I spotted before purchse, and when i got it back, i had it fixed a couple of weeks later and was fully refunded for the work done. It was less than £200 total, but he did not quibble at all. This to me was something rare in this industry, he was true to his word, very easy to deal with and i would certainly consider buying from this company again. I bought my car 29th April 2019, and it came with 3 months warranty. I have already claimed easily and successfully on this guarantee. Place was easy to find, not quite sure how anyone can get lost providing you have a satnav and that you do a little homework on google maps prior to driving there. Very happy with my sale, and i want to say thanks for the after sale customer service.

    Reply from Car Insta on 28/07/19

    Thank you for your valued feedback Ryan. We pride ourselves on our reputation therefore were happy to help you out. Kind regards, Chineham Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly recommended

    By Katie L on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to see why these guys are 5 star rated. So well deserved. So helpful, patient, honest and more than reasonable in pricing. I could not recommend a better dealer with exceptional customer service and quality cars.


  • 5

    Excellent cars and excellent company.A1

    By Scott G on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A1 service from John at CMC this afternoon. Trustworthy and genuine in all aspects of the sale. Good vehicle stock with a honest reliable checking and service system. Truly happy with our purchased estate and definitely recommend and return every time in the future. Thank you John.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Frank S on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first contact, to purchasing and finally having the car delivered to my front door, a really pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    great service and helpful from start to finish

    By Boon C on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best car dealer in hampshire and great customer service and helpful from the owner John,Highly recommended. Thanks john again.


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Stephen R on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are very impressed with Chineham Motors! They were helpful, responsive to any queries and issues and we are very pleased with the car and the price. They were friendly and professional and the fact that the fuel had been topped up so we could make it the fair distance home and the car had been re-valeted were great touches to a 5 star experience. I thought asking for a 5 star review seemed a bit overeager, on the other hand I agree they deserve it!


  • 5

    Would recommend this dealer my best mate

    By Leslie M on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a lovely small car from this dealer for our grandson. Great car, good price and excellent condition. We were treated us with the utmost respect and politeness. Once we decided to buy the car the transaction was efficient and clear. Grandson is very pleased with car . Thank you very much.


  • 5

    GREAT COMPANY

    By Alistair D on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very, very good company!! We are a garage in Nottingham and had a customer come in with a fault on their car. The car had been bought from Chineham Motor Company and still had warranty. Rung Chineham to tell them the faults. They had no problems at all in paying the bill and had no problems when we had found an extra fault that needed rectifying even though it made the bill more than what was quoted! A******** Would definitely deal with this place again! Pleasure to talk to.

    Reply from Car Insta on 27/09/17

    Well, this review was unexpected! Thank you very much Alistair, we pride ourselves on our integrity and reputation, therefore provide all our customers with complete peace of mind when purchasing from us. Pleasure talking to you to! Kind regards, Chineham Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Josi L on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    John, thank you so much for your help with my purchase of a Citroen DS3 from you. Having been looking high and low for a little run around for sometime, my partner and I was going mad! Dealing with some really dodgy sellers or dealers being too pushy! John has been straight forward from the start, shown me everything I needed to know and listened to what I wanted. Great customer service and really happy with my purchase!

    Reply from Car Insta on 16/09/17

    It was a pleasure dealing with you and your partner Josi! We believe in making the car buying experience relaxed and enjoyable, therefore it is rewarding to receive your feedback. If you need our help in the future please don't hesitate to contact us! Kind regards, Chineham Motor Company.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly.....

    By Dave W on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hi John....very pleased with the Mondeo I purchased from you and the service you provided. Much appreciated. Dave. Top notch all round!

    Reply from Car Insta on 13/08/17

    Thank you for your business Dave, very pleasant sale, straight forward! We wish you all the best with the lovely Mondeo. Kind regards, Chineham Motor Company.


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029