play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vw golf

    By Jason R on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with and good all round would deal with chineham motor company again ¿

    Reply from Car Insta on 24/01/17

    Thank you Jason, was a pleasure dealing with you. All the best with the Golf! Kind regards


  • 5

    Perfect Experience

    By Robert R on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first point of contact until the car was on my drive (188 miles away from them) the whole buying experience was an absolute pleasure. Efficient, fast and very efficient. Totally hassle free and the car is an absolute peach. Thank you John and Colin


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    By Jusi S on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After having a hugely difficult experience with another dealership which are considerably larger than Car Insta (I used V12 Sports and Classics), I was quite skeptical about using another dealership. However, I couldn't be more happier with the guys at CarInsta! They had sourced me a BMW 116D that fit to my budget and expectations. Once that was done, they MOT'd and serviced the vehicle, repaired any advisories and went through a thorough process to regenerate and clean the DPF - saving me (and any future owner) a huge headache in the future. It was then thoroughly valeted and delivered 100 miles away from Car Insta to my home - free of charge! It is saddening to see that such a helpful, friendly and honest team / company haven't been recognised as much as the bigger brands, so I HUGELY recommend Car Insta to anyone who is looking for their first or next vehicle, and me and my family / friends will 100% be using their services again in the future. Thanks to Car Insta once again! 👍


  • 5

    I purchased a car instantly!

    By Josh D on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've visited numerous car dealerships nearby and I can say for certain, that Car Insta is by far the best. I bought a Renault Clio 2006 1.4L as my first car for only £1500! A bargain to say the least. The customer service I received was top tier, I wasn't pressured into buying the car and neither was I misled about the cars condition, everything was laid out with layers of paper work and documentation. The employees were keen to help with any queries I may have had and allowed plenty of time to review my decision and look over the car in detail. Their friendly and enthusiastic personality made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entirety of the experience. Although I hadn't booked an appointment due to coronavirus, I was still allowed the opportunity to view the car on short notice. Conclusively, I highly recommend car insta and would definitely purchase again if I could. The cars are in great condition and are kept to high standards alongside outstanding service!


  • 5

    Faultless Service

    By Charles G on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Part exchanged my car and they delivered my new car, for free to County Durham! Excellent car and the whole team were amazing!!


  • 5

    Best service and experience - thanks Car Insta 😁

    By Kevin G on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t speak highly enough of the service provided. Quick, easy, and great communications , always available to talk through and answer questions, proving reassurance throughout - especially when “buying blind”. Vehicle was delivered really quickly (almost to the minute) in fantastic condition with all supporting documents as promised, with full post sales service and comms. Thanks for a great experience - and I’d fully recommend to anyone. I don’t often write reviews - but this Is genuinely well deserved!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By DONNA W on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John is very friendly and effecient, he provided an excellent car buying experience for me to make sure the car I purchased was perfect. He arranged for my car to be delivered by Colin, who is also very friendly and delivered my car, across country in good time on the arranged delivery date. The customer service they provide is second to none. I would definitely recommend Car Insta.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ruth C on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car InstA deserves their 5 * reputation for used car dealership! The company and John Parker (owner) has acted with integrity not often seen in this industry. When I had a problem with my battery even though my warranty had expired they responded to my SOS quickly. They replaced the battery though they were under no obligation to do so. This shows outstanding personal company intransigence I will definitely buy my next car from them. Ruth choma, Burghfield

    Reply from Car Insta on 31/01/20

    Thank you for your feedback Ruth. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we're pleased to hear you were happy with the customer service you received. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Car Insta.


  • 5

    Buying a Used Car Stress Free Is No Longer a Myth

    By David G on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Finding Chineham Motors when I was looking for a used car was a fantastic piece of luck. John was a pleasure to deal with and it was as if you were buying the car from a mate. No pressure, i felt relaxed and I am very happy with the car I purchased. John went the extra mile for me as well, after I had paid the deposit John noticed that the front two tyres were not in great shape. Before I came back to pick the car up, he had taken it to Kwik Fit to have the tracking looked at and they said it could do with two new tyres as well. John purchased the two tyres as well as paying for the tracking. This speaks volumes about the the owner of this compamy. Dealing with this company is a breath of fresh air, I know wehre to go for my next vehicle and I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Cheers John.

    Reply from Car Insta on 31/01/20

    Thank you for your feedback David. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we're pleased to hear you were happy with the customer service you received. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Car Insta.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Daniel L on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealership John was very friendly and professional. Bought a Citroen C3 and had an issue a few days later but don’t let this put you off as John fixed the problem within a few days. Highly recommend and will use in the future.

    Reply from Car Insta on 27/08/19

    Thank you for your valued feedback Daniel. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we were happy to get your issue resolved quickly. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029