play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chineham motor company review

    By Carlos W on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good sale, full car history given , honest friendly advice, got back to me straight away when sending papers, would recommend.

    Reply from Car Insta on 27/01/17

    Many thanks for your purchase with Chineham Motor Company, it was a pleasure dealing with you Carlos. We wish you all the best with the new job! Kind regards.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Steve H on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with . Answered all question that we asked about previous owners and if he didnt know he found out for us . Would definatly recommend.

    Reply from Car Insta on 24/01/17

    Thank you Steve, was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope the Antara tows the boat well! Kind regards


  • 5

    Vw golf

    By Jason R on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with and good all round would deal with chineham motor company again ¿

    Reply from Car Insta on 24/01/17

    Thank you Jason, was a pleasure dealing with you. All the best with the Golf! Kind regards


  • 5

    Long distance car purchase

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found my car on line while relaxing at my home in Spain. Contacted John at Car Insta and received fantastic service. We arranged for the car to be delivered to our UK holiday home the following Saturday. Car arrived on time and I was left alone to inspect it and try it out. All was well and I am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Car Insta for their commitment, honesty and service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grace C on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing Great communication Great customer service


  • 5

    "Excellent Prices, Good Delivery Options and First Class After Sales "

    By SIMON D on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was interested in a new car from Car Insta Ltd online and as I lived miles away from the dealer, John at Car Insta sent me a video of the car, inside and outside, showing any Imperfections it may have and after seeing the video, John said his dealership would deliver the car to anywhere in the UK after a deposit secured the car which was impressive and if I didn't like the car after I saw it close up, they would refund the money back to me which again was impressive. I paid a deposit for it and John himself delivered it on an arranged day and let me look around it and test drive it without being pushy which I liked and I agreed to buy the car via card payment. A week later, I noticed the rear wiper system was faulty so I phoned John at Car Insta and he said get it repaired locally and he would settle the bill which was excellent after sales service from him and when it was finally repaired, John settled the bill as he said he would which again was first class after sales service. Overall, I have to say, if you want any second hand decent cars, then look no further than Car Insta Ltd especially if you want good prices good delivery options and excellent after sales service. Thanks again John, Kind regards Mr Dixon.


  • 5

    Everything You Could Want & More From Car Insta Lt

    By Simon D on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I was interested in my new car from car insta, John was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the deal and delivery of it. John gave me a video of the car and offered to deliver it to me even though I was miles away from his business and there was no obligation to buy it after I checked it all over and test drove it. The car was everything I was looking for and so I would definitely recommend Car Insta Ltd to anyone who wants to buy a quality used car with brilliant service from them.


  • 5

    Bought my new used Ford kuga

    By Tom A on 23 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional easy to deal with made me able to part exchange my easy


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By David G on 24 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and reputable Company to do business with, excellent after sales service. Recommended.


  • 5

    Car Insta experience

    By Emma K on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Car Insta. He made sure that the car was 100% before personally delivering to our door.


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029