play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely Happy CUSTOMER

    By Kamila R on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Car Insta , John found me a car of my dream 😍 in an amazing affordable price, 1000% satisfied I couldn't choose better,


  • 5

    Would use again for sure

    By Owen W on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly, tracking down the perfect car I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Maya K on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Time is spent to get it right here. I had the pleasure with working with John who worked tirelessly to source my car for me and resolved any slight issues straight away. His service, patience and persistence is unmatched.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Daniel C on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and efficient with brilliant service friendly staff there to help you each step of the way highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Craig B on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good company and they delivered the car to my door 220 miles away, car was as described. Highly recomend and would deffo buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Helen S on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish. Made everything simple and easy. Well priced cars and customer service second to none.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michaela D on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    John is fab, helped so much and was really lenient with problems that occurred with my part-ex as well as already giving me more than the part-ex was worth & free delivery! My new car purchased is in fab condition inside and out. I could not recommend this garage enough. John is so helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracy D on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! best garage I have dealt with! Very accommodating and extremely helpful, thank you.


  • 5

    Car from car insta

    By Anna M on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The best service I ever had is prfect car for me and my partner


  • 5

    Effortless purchase

    By Kathryn M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Effortless purchase from start to finish. Found my perfect car at a reasonable cost. I was treated courteously and in a professional manner, all my questions answered with great knowledge. Worked to my timescales, and my car was delivered to me free of charge. Will definitely be going back here for future car purchases.


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029