play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Was very good

    By Stephen G on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very well thanks! They was there to help us and very well presented :)


  • 5

    Super Jeep

    By Brian S on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great car dealer, my Jeep was better than the photos, delivered to my home address with full tank of fuel. Buying unseen is always a risk, but no problems with this company.


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By Jason A on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    So I bought a car of John last September and was pleasantly surprised with the service I recieved , not your run of the norm car dealership where u feel the only person who benefits is the dealer , he's very honest and polite and thorough he will not let you have the car until he's happy its completely right . Refreshing !! Then last week 7 months on I had a minor sensor fault and it had begun to stress me out , a message to John and he quickly said bring it here and I'll sort it , I've just picked the car up and it's all done , dealers just don't do this and I'm very impressed , in fact I will go to John for my next car and advise anyone your in safe hands


  • 5

    Above and beyond! A pleasure to do business with..

    By Mike D on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Has been a pleasure to do business with Car Insta. Great service throughout. Even delivered the car himself, free of charge. Would highly recommend him and his after sales service. He goes above and beyond! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    I love my new car!!

    By Emma G on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car, service has been impeccable from start to finish, I couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicholas B on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a stunning white corsa limited edition for our daughters 18th birthday,the service we received from John at Car insta was fantastic,can see why there are so many 5 star reviews, excellent service! definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gareth V on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 3 car off John all I can say Trustworthy Honest Excellent service Prompt answers No messing about And delivered and took p/x 400 miles away Thankyou Highly Recommended...


  • 5

    Extremely Happy CUSTOMER

    By Kamila R on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Car Insta , John found me a car of my dream 😍 in an amazing affordable price, 1000% satisfied I couldn't choose better,


  • 5

    Would use again for sure

    By Owen W on 15 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly, tracking down the perfect car I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Maya K on 13 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Time is spent to get it right here. I had the pleasure with working with John who worked tirelessly to source my car for me and resolved any slight issues straight away. His service, patience and persistence is unmatched.


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029