play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Daniel C on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and efficient with brilliant service friendly staff there to help you each step of the way highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Craig B on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good company and they delivered the car to my door 220 miles away, car was as described. Highly recomend and would deffo buy from them again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Helen S on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant from start to finish. Made everything simple and easy. Well priced cars and customer service second to none.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michaela D on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    John is fab, helped so much and was really lenient with problems that occurred with my part-ex as well as already giving me more than the part-ex was worth & free delivery! My new car purchased is in fab condition inside and out. I could not recommend this garage enough. John is so helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracy D on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! best garage I have dealt with! Very accommodating and extremely helpful, thank you.


  • 5

    Car from car insta

    By Anna M on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The best service I ever had is prfect car for me and my partner


  • 5

    Effortless purchase

    By Kathryn M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Effortless purchase from start to finish. Found my perfect car at a reasonable cost. I was treated courteously and in a professional manner, all my questions answered with great knowledge. Worked to my timescales, and my car was delivered to me free of charge. Will definitely be going back here for future car purchases.


  • 5

    Top service, highly recommended

    By George M on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish, I highly recommend John and his team.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jackie W on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. I purchased a jeep renegade in October 2020 which had a 3 month warranty. Unfortunately my battery went which did not cover the warranty. Carinsta went above and behind and assisted with part payment. I am so grateful thanks John I would definitely recommend my friends to purchase a car from you . Also the guy who delivered my car to me was so friendly and pleasant. Thank you again xx


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Helen O on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top marks for service, after care and communication. Highly recommend to anyone. A valued contact for us now. We will definitely be a repeat customer. Cannot fault the experience and staff definitely went the extra mile for us.


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029