play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Insta

At Car Insta we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Insta

Car Insta
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from sourcing through to sale

    By Hannah M on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience buying my car through Car Insta. They sourced the car for me and provided impeccable service at every stage, servicing the car and ensuring it was in tip-top condition for me. I would recommend them thoroughly and would definitely go to them again.


  • 5

    corsa 2012 1.4 sxi

    By michael W on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John a very nice guy he let us drive the car on our own and the car sold its self. Very pleased with the car, its a very clean car with full service history and 45.000. I would highly recommend John and his company


  • 5

    Second car purchase!

    By Jason R on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After the great service we received from our first purchase I asked them to find a specific car for me and to a certain budget. Within a week I was sent pictures of various models which I could choose from and paid my deposit. On arrival I arranged to collect and drop off my old car, which they paid top money for. The salesman and I reviewed the car, highlighted two things which needed addressing which they did with no question. Great all round service and aftercare, Car Insta will certainly be my first port of call for my next car and I will recommend them to all of my friends!


  • 5

    Quick, easy and friendly

    By Darryl J on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was quick and easy, very friendly service from the guys and once I made my mind up to buy the car it was delivered the next day.


  • 5

    Perfect Experience

    By Robert R on 20 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first point of contact until the car was on my drive (188 miles away from them) the whole buying experience was an absolute pleasure. Efficient, fast and very efficient. Totally hassle free and the car is an absolute peach. Thank you John and Colin


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    By Jusi S on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After having a hugely difficult experience with another dealership which are considerably larger than Car Insta (I used V12 Sports and Classics), I was quite skeptical about using another dealership. However, I couldn't be more happier with the guys at CarInsta! They had sourced me a BMW 116D that fit to my budget and expectations. Once that was done, they MOT'd and serviced the vehicle, repaired any advisories and went through a thorough process to regenerate and clean the DPF - saving me (and any future owner) a huge headache in the future. It was then thoroughly valeted and delivered 100 miles away from Car Insta to my home - free of charge! It is saddening to see that such a helpful, friendly and honest team / company haven't been recognised as much as the bigger brands, so I HUGELY recommend Car Insta to anyone who is looking for their first or next vehicle, and me and my family / friends will 100% be using their services again in the future. Thanks to Car Insta once again! 👍


  • 5

    I purchased a car instantly!

    By Josh D on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've visited numerous car dealerships nearby and I can say for certain, that Car Insta is by far the best. I bought a Renault Clio 2006 1.4L as my first car for only £1500! A bargain to say the least. The customer service I received was top tier, I wasn't pressured into buying the car and neither was I misled about the cars condition, everything was laid out with layers of paper work and documentation. The employees were keen to help with any queries I may have had and allowed plenty of time to review my decision and look over the car in detail. Their friendly and enthusiastic personality made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entirety of the experience. Although I hadn't booked an appointment due to coronavirus, I was still allowed the opportunity to view the car on short notice. Conclusively, I highly recommend car insta and would definitely purchase again if I could. The cars are in great condition and are kept to high standards alongside outstanding service!


  • 5

    Faultless Service

    By Charles G on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Part exchanged my car and they delivered my new car, for free to County Durham! Excellent car and the whole team were amazing!!


  • 5

    Best service and experience - thanks Car Insta 😁

    By Kevin G on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t speak highly enough of the service provided. Quick, easy, and great communications , always available to talk through and answer questions, proving reassurance throughout - especially when “buying blind”. Vehicle was delivered really quickly (almost to the minute) in fantastic condition with all supporting documents as promised, with full post sales service and comms. Thanks for a great experience - and I’d fully recommend to anyone. I don’t often write reviews - but this Is genuinely well deserved!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By DONNA W on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John is very friendly and effecient, he provided an excellent car buying experience for me to make sure the car I purchased was perfect. He arranged for my car to be delivered by Colin, who is also very friendly and delivered my car, across country in good time on the arranged delivery date. The customer service they provide is second to none. I would definitely recommend Car Insta.


Car Insta

Telephone:
01256 578001 07555 029029